Board Contact List

Listed below is the current contact information for your fellow board members. If you have any corrections, please send them to the webmaster.

 

Mailing Address

Phone

Email

     
Officers    
Rev. Charles Hambrick-Stowe, Chair
c/o First Congregational Church
103 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-438-8077 (w)
630-621-6340 (c)
charles@firstcongregational.com
     
Richard Elliott, Secretary
261 Green Street
Stoneham, MA 02180
978-875-0742 (h)
857-263-5735 (w)
978-875-0142 (c)
relliott@parkstreet.org
     
Stephen R. Silver, Treasurer
15 Kimball Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
603-448-1141 (h)
617-285-8092 (c)
revsrs@live.com
     
Active Members    
Robert Bachelder
PO Box 67
North Oxford, MA 01537
508-755-2329 x4 (w) bob@wamsworks.org
     
Frederick Balfour
177 Scofield Road
Freeville, NY 13068
617-852-6645 (c) fred.balfour@gmail.com
     
Christopher Bartel
455 Glen Road
Weston, MA 02493
617-563-0774 (w)
781-235-5808 (h)
617-939-8025 (c)
Chris.bartel@fmr.com (w)
     
Mary Biedron
29862 Muirland Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
  mary.biedron@gmail.com
     
Francis J. Bremer
468 Biscayne Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-314-4027 (h) francis.bremer@millersville.edu
     
Karen S. Byrne
641 E Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
202-365-0017 (c) revkarenbyrne@gmail.com
     
Davis Dyer
7 Churchill Lane
Lexington, MA 02421
781-274-9798 (h) davisdyer@gmail.com
     
Norm Erlendson
114 Miner Street
Middletown, CT 06457
860-759-6720 (h/c) normerlendson@gmail.com
     
Mark J. Garielson
350 North St., Apt. 601
Boston, MA 02113
617-889-1039 (h) mjgabrielson@gmail.com
     
Stephen Gray
95 Jordan Avenue
Brunswick, ME 04011-1645
207-725-9343 (h) steveandlengray@gmail.com
     
Richard Harter
16 Arlington Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-354-3512 (h) dickharter13@gmail.com
     
James A. Hopkins
117 Pine Glen Drive
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-884-8986 (h) jimhopkins55@gmail.com
     
Nicholas L. Iacuzio
86 Hathaway Circle
Arlington, MA 02476
617-645-7698 (h) niacuzio@yahoo.com
     
S. C. Campbell Lovett
6134 Oakpark Trail
Halett, MI 48840-8996
517-332-3511 x205 (w)
517-599-1638 (c)
scclovett@gmail.com
     
Rev. Rochelle Stackhouse
26 Elgin Street
Hamden, CT 06517
203-230-1425 (h)
203-787-5711 (w)
203-815-3152 (c)
rastackhouse@gmail.com
     
Rev. Dr. Julie Johnson Staples
386 Degraw Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
718-596-1059 (h)
212-858-7601 (w)
646-206-2759 (c)
jjohnsonstaples@mac.com
     
Rev. Barbara Brown Zikmund
324 Woodland Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-593-7020 (h)
202-650-8559 (c)
bbzikmund@gmail.com
     
Directors Emeritus    
Rev. Richard H. Taylor
29 Abbey Road
Easton, PA 18040
610-438-3771 (h) pilgrimrht@rcn.com
     
Rev. Dr. Harold F. Worthley
PO Box 536
Norton, MA 02766
508-285-3031 (h) blwhfw@msn.com

 

Become a Member